Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Contact Us

How to Contact the Hood County News
1501 S. Morgan
PO Box 879
Granbury, Texas 76048
Phone: (817) 573-7066
FAX: (817) 279-8371


Hours of Operation
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM


Miss your paper?
Call (817) 573-7066
Click here to Email

We want your news tips
Phone: 817-573-7066
Click here to Email


Jerry Tidwell, Publisher
Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 260
jtidwell@hcnews.com


Roger Enlow, Editor
Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 245
editor@hcnews.com

Debbie Schneider, Staff Writer
Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 255
dschneider@hcnews.com

Grant McGalliard, Staff Writer
Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 254
grant@hcnews.com

Kathy Cruz, Staff Writer
Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 258
kcruz@hcnews.com

Bonnie Espin, Advertising Clerk
Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 227
advertising@hcnews.com

Charla Seeton, Advertising Consultant
Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 235
charla@hcnews.com

Karen Chandler, Advertising Consultant
Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 232
karen@hcnews.com

Judy Terry, Advertising Consultant
Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 233
judy@hcnews.com

Jan Beech, Classified Advertising and Preprints
Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 230
classads@hcnews.com


Nancy Pricer, Subscription Services
Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 226
npricer@hcnews.com


Derek Tidwell, Press Department
Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 244
hcnpress@hcnews.com

Press Room
Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 265


Obituaries
Phone: 817-573-7066
dschneider@hcnews.com

Hood County News

1501 S. Morgan
PO Box 879
Granbury, Texas 76048

Open
M - TH: 8 AM - 5 PM
F: 8 AM - 1 PM

Privacy Policy