Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Obituaries

Jane Massey

Jane Massey

Jane Massey, 70, of Li-pan, Texas, passed away peacefully at home surrounded by her family on November 27, 2019. Services will be held at 2PM Monday December 2, 2019 at

Grace Ann Mynatt

Grace Ann Mynatt was born March 25th, 1942 in Talladega, Alabama and passed away Tuesday November 19, 2019 at age 77 in Glen Rose, Texas after battling chronic illness. A

Sue McClain

Sue McClain

Sue McClain, 84, of Granbury, passed away on Monday, November 18, 2019. Graveside service: 2:00 PM, Thursday, November 21, 2019, Holly Hills Memorial Park.

Judy F. Gray

Judy F. Gray

Judy went home to be with our Lord on November 14, 2019. She was the wife of late husband, Richard Gray. They shared 57 wonderful years of marriage together. She

Karan Enlow

Karan Enlow

Karan Enlow, 64, passed away Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019 in Fort Worth. A visitation will be held Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019 at noon followed by a Celebration of Life service

Sarah Wyatt Attebury

Sarah Wyatt Attebury

Sarah W. Attebury, 98, beloved mother, grandmother and great-grandmother passed away peacefully at home, surrounded by family, Monday, November 11, 2019 in Granbury TX. Sally was born in Fayetteville, TN

Barbara Biebuyck

Barbara Biebuyck

Barbara Biebuyck, 77, of Granbury passed away on Wednesday, October 23, 2019. To honor Barbara's life, memorials may be made to Friends for Animals, 2885 Fall Creek Highway, Granbury, Texas

Linda Kay

Linda Kay

Linda Kay, 74, passed away Friday, November 8, 2019 in Fort Worth. Service: 11:00 a.m. Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at Our Savior Lutheran Church. Interment: Acton Cemetery. Visitation: 6 to

Donna Jo Molder

Donna Jo Molder

Donna Jo Molder, our sweet angel, passed away on Monday, November 4, 2019. Memorial service: 11:00 AM, Saturday, November 16, 2019, Happy Trails Cowboy Church. To honor Donna the family

Pages

 

 

Hood County News

1501 S. Morgan
PO Box 879
Granbury, Texas 76048

Open
M - TH: 8:30 AM - 4 PM
F: 8:30 AM - 12 PM

Privacy Policy