Contact Us

Address: 1501 S. Morgan St., Granbury, TX 76048

 

We want your news tips

Call 817-573-7066

 

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

 

Sam Houston, Publisher

Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 260

sam@hcnews.com

 

David Montesino, Managing Editor

Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext:247

david@hcnews.com

 

Kathy Cruz,  Senior Staff Writer

Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 267

kcruz@hcnews.com

 

Ashley Inge,  Staff Writer

Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 270

ashley@hcnews.com

 

Russell Huffman Staff Writer

Phone: 817-573-7066 ext. 231

russell@hcnews.com

 

Debbie Schneider,  Copy Editor

Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 255

dschneider@hcnews.com

 

Mark Wilson,  Copy Editor

Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 269

mark@hcnews.com

 

Karen Chandler, Advertising Consultant

Phone: 817-578-1106

karen@hcnews.com

 

Judy Terry, Advertising Consultant

Phone: 817-578-1104

judy@hcnews.com

 

Brook Atchley, Advertising Consultant

Phone: 817-578-7066 Ext: 235

brook@hcnews.com

 

Jessie Horton, Designer

Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 228

jessie@hcnews.com 

 

Darren Clark, Designer

Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 228.

darren@hcnews.com

 

Stephanie Hyde,  Media Services

Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 262

stephanie@hcnews.com

 

Wade Blake, Web and IT

Phone: 817-578-7066 Ext. 238

wade@hcnews.com

 

Nancy Pricer, Classified Advertising and Preprints

Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 230

classads@hcnews.com

 

Britney Villareal, Subscription Services

Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 200 

circulation@hcnews.com

 

Justin Emmett, Press Room Supervisor

Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 266

hcnpress@hcnews.com

 

Obituaries

Phone: 817-573-7066

http://obituaries.hcnews.com