Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Contact us

Address: 1501 S. Morgan St., Granbury, TX 76048

 

We want your news tips

Call 817-573-7066

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

 

Sam Houston, COO / Publisher

Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 260

sam@hcnews.com

 

Kim Ware

President

publisher@tricountyreporter.com

 

Darren Clark, Vice President

Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 273.

darren@hcnews.com

 

Emily Nava, Staff Writer

Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 233

emily@hcnews.com

 

Ashley Inge, Staff Writer

Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 270

ashley@hcnews.com

 

Eden Gilbreath, Copy Editor

Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 269

eden@hcnews.com

 

Denise Glavin, Accounting & Billing

Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext. 227

Denise@hcnews.com

 

Madison Lazaro, Marketing Consultant

Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 236

madison@hcnews.com

 

Heidi Gebhardt, Marketing Consultant

Phone: 817-578-7066 Ext: 235

heidi@hcnews.com

 

Brittany Bowers, Marketing Consultant

Phone: 817-578-7066 Ext: 232

Brittany.Bowers@hcnews.com

 

Hilary McAlister, Page Builder/Designer

Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 228

hilary@hcnews.com

 

 

Stephanie Hyde, Administration

Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 262

stephanie@hcnews.com

 

Wade Blake, Web Developer and IT

Phone: 817-578-7066 Ext. 238

wade@hcnews.com

 

Nancy Pricer, Classified Advertising

Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 230

classads@hcnews.com

 

Britney Villareal, Subscription Services

Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 200

circulation@hcnews.com

 

Justin Emmett, Press Room Supervisor

Phone: 817-573-7066 Ext: 266

hcnpress@hcnews.com

 

Obituaries

Phone: 817-573-7066

http://obituaries.hcnews.com