Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Obituaries

Earl E. Faske, Sr.

Earl E. Faske, Sr., 75, of Granbury, passed away on Thursday, February 7, 2019. Service: 2:00 PM, Monday, February 18, 2019, Granbury Church of Christ, Interment: Granbury Cemetery, Visitation: 3:00

Sara Gray Baker

Sara Gray Baker, of Gran-bury, Texas, passed away peacefully and enveloped in God’s love on Tuesday, January 29, 2019. She was 89 years old. She was born Sara Elizabeth Gray

Ruth Gray Perkins

Ruth Perkins, 91, of Gran-bury, Texas passed away on Friday, February 8, 2019. Memorial service: 2:00 p.m. Saturday, February 16, 2019 in The Great Room at Quail Park Assisted Living,

James Jackson

James Jackson, of Fort Worth, went to be with his Lord Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019 after a long battle with cancer. He was born in Amarillo, Texas on July 11,

Paul Worgan

Paul Worgan, 60, of Gran-bury passed away on Monday, February 4, 2019. A gathering will be held in his honor at 2:00 PM, Saturday, February 9, 2019 at Wiley Funeral

Gary Joe Plumlee

Gary Joe Plumlee, 66, of Granbury, passed away on Wednesday, January 30, 2019. Service: 2:00 PM, Monday, February 4, 2019, Wiley Funeral Home Chapel, Gran-bury, Interment: Holly Hills Memorial Park,

Nancye Jane May

Nancye Jane May of Gran-bury passed away on Saturday, February 2, 2019 at the age of 83. Nancye, the youngest of nine, was born on January 19, 1936, in Slaton,

Pages

Hood County News

1501 S. Morgan
PO Box 879
Granbury, Texas 76048

Privacy Policy