Tuesday, April 23, 2024

THE NUTCRACKER EXPERIENCE

Posted

THE NUTCRACKER EXPERIENCE

  • Presented By: BCE
  • Dates: 12/20/2023, 12/21/2023, 12/22/2023, 12/23/2023, 12/26/2023, 12/27/2023, 12/28/2023, 12/29/2023, 12/30/2023
  • Location: Langdon Concert Hall
  • Address: 308 E. Bridge, Granbury, TX 76048
  • Phone: (628) 245-3832

Step into a World-Premiere Nutcracker unlike anything you have ever experienced told through song, dance and incredible staging. One that begins in heartbreak but journeys towards hope, acceptance, and joy, embracing the Spirit of Christmas! Clara's Father has just passed. This is their first Christmas without him and it’s incredibly difficult because Father embodied the spirit of Christmas and always made it special with his handmade gifts. Mother is heartbroken but being strong for Clara… before Father passed, he carved a nutcracker as his final Christmas gift with a note attached. The Nutcracker will keep the magic alive. If you believe in the magic, I’m always with you...

Wednesday, Dec 20 at 6pm and 8pm
Thursday Dec 21 at 6pm and 8pm
Friday, Dec 22 at 6pm and 8pm
Saturday, Dec 23 at 2pm and 6pm
Tuesday, Dec 26 at 6pm and 8pm
Wednesday, Dec 27 at 6pm and 8pm
Thursday, Dec 28 at 6pm and 8pm
Friday, Dec 29 at 6pm and 8pm
Saturday, Dec 30 at 2pm, 6pm and 8pm